There Was No-L

There Was No-L

She Was Gone

As Quickly As I Made Her Up

No-L, I Called Out

She Turned Her Head

You Want To Go Downtown?

Yeah, I Need Cigarettes

You’re Heading The Wrong Way

Delicious Arm Candy

Setting The Bar So High

For Future Friends

Gorgeous Is Major Understatement

Tanned, Curved, Freckled

Tall, Cheeky, Soul-Eyed

And I Tried

To Imagine

Forever

I Wanted To Keep Her

This Horror Writer

Educated On The Catwalks

Of The World Capital

From The Middle Of America

To Me

Currently listening :
The Smiths

Leave a Reply

